Press "Enter" to skip to content

Key contacts

Name Title Email Phone
McCabe, Gary Assessor – Chief Email 617-730-2060
Bennett, Dan Building Commissioner Email 617-730-2100
DiPietro, Michael Comptroller 617-730-2022
Brady, Tom Conservation Administrator 617-730-2088
Dobek, Ruthann Council on Aging Director 617-730-2777
Goff, Melissa Deputy Town Administrator Email 617-730-2205
Pappastergion, Andrew DPW Commissioner Email 617-730-2166
Brewton, Kara Economic Development Officer Email 617-730-2468
Ditto, Peter Engineering / Transportation Director Email 617-730-2138
Franconi, Jeana A. Finance Director Email 617-730-2020
Sullivan, John F. Fire Chief 617-730-2272
Jett, Swannie Health Director Email 617-730-2300
Johnson, Kevin Highway Director Email 617-879-4904
Braga, Ann Human Resource Director 617-730-2120
Stokes, Kevin Information Technology – Chief Information Officer 617-730-2003
Yang, Feng Information Technology – IT Applications 617-730-2005
Slymon, Sara Library Director 617-730-2360
Gellineau, Lloyd Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Community Relat Email 617-730-2326
Gallentine, Erin Chute Parks and Open Space Director Email 617-730-2088
Steinfeld, Alison Planning and Community Development Director Email 617-730-2130
Viola, Joe Planning – Director-Community Planning 617-730-2125
Selkoe, Polly Planning – Director-Regulatory Planning Email 617-730-2126
Lipson, Andrew Police Chief 617-730-2222
Geanakakis, David Purchasing 617-730-2195
Zecha, Frank Retirement Director Email Frank Zecha 617-730-2028
Open, Position Schools Superintendent 617-730-2401
Kleckner, Mel Town Administrator Email 617-730-2200
Ward, Patrick Town Clerk 617-730-2010
Kirrane, Todd Transportation Administrator Email 617-730-2140
McGroarty, Bill Veterans Director 617-730-2112
Vivante, Ben Web Developer 617-730-2061
Skip to content