Press "Enter" to skip to content

Brookline Police staff directory

image_pdfimage_print
Administration
Name Title Email Phone
Lipson, Andrew Police Chief alipson@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2241
Morgan, Mark Superintendent mmorgan@brooklinema.gov
Campbell, Paul Lieutenant, Office of Professional Responsibility pcampbell@brooklinema.gov
Paster, Jennifer Lieutenant Accreditation jpaster@brooklinema.gov
Wilder, Scott Technology swilder@brooklinema.gov
Yee, Steve Technology syee@brooklinema.gov
Community Service division
Name Title Email Phone
Gropman, Michael Deputy Superintendent /Community Service mgropman@brooklinema.gov
Harrington, Philip Lieutenant/ Training/PIO Philip Harrington 617-730-2253
Muise, Peter pmuise@brooklinema.gov
McCabe, Katie School resource officer kmccabe@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2609
Division, Community Service csd@brooklinema.gov
Stephenson, Tim Walk and Talk officer tstephenson@brooklinema.gov
O’Connor, Lauren Walk and Talk officer loconnor@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2608
Lawlor, Michelle Walk and Talk officer mlawlor@brooklinema.gov
Disario, Michael Community service officer mdisario@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2786
Kerrigan, Donal School resource officer Donal Kerrigan 617-730-2787
Amendola, Andrew Sergeant Sgt. Amendola
Goon, Nicholas Community service officer
Detective Division
Name Title Email Phone
Burke, Stephen Deputy Superintendant Deputy Superintendant Burke 617-730-2242
Cullinane, Paul Lieutenant Lt. Paul Cullinane 617-730-2605
Allen, Richard Lieutenant Lt. Richard Allen 617-232-4660 ext 43
Ward, Thomas Lieutenant Lt. Thomas Ward 617-730-2714
Thornton, Charles Sergeant Sgt. Charles Thornton 617-730-6465
Malinn, Chris Sergeant / Firearms Licensing Sgt. Chris Malinn 617-730-2240
Emmerso, Jeff Detective Jeff Emmerso 617-730-2243
O’Leary, Thomas Detective Thomas O’Leary 617-730-2711
McDonnell, Julie Detective Julie McDonnell 617-730-2720
Mahoney, Pat Detective Pat Mahoney 617-730-2718
Wagner, David Detective Property /Evidence David Wagner 617-730-2252
O’Kane, Justin Detective Crime Scene/ ID unit Justin O’Kane 617-730-2716
Crespo, Carlos Detective Crime Scene/ ID unit Carlos Crespo 617-730-6433
Lacy, Keith Detective / Intelligence Keith Lacy 617-730-2613
Kajita, Yu Detective Yu Kajita 617-730-2712
Gustie, Al Detective Al Gustie 617-730-2717
McDonnell, Matthew Sergeant Sergeant McDonnell
Kelliher, Brendon Detective Brendon Kelliher 617-730-2719
Thornton, Charles Sergeant cthornton@brooklinema.gov
Division Commanders
Name Title Email Phone
Morgan, Mark P. Superintendent mmorgan@brooklinema.gov
Gropman, Michael Deputy Superintendent / Community Service Division mgropman@brooklinema.gov 617-730-2735
Murphy, Myles Deputy Superintendent / Traffic Division mylesmurphy@brooklinema.gov
Burke, Stephen Deputy Superintendent / Detective Division Deputy Superintendant Burke 617-730-2242
Ward, Thomas Deputy Superintendent Patrol Division Deputy Thomas Ward 617-730-2241
Patrol Division
Name Title Email Phone
Murphy, Myles Deputy Superintendent / Traffic Division mylesmurphy@brooklinema.gov
Hayes, Derek Lieutenant dhayes@brooklinema.gov
Cullinane, Paul Lieutenant pcullinane@brooklinema.gov
McCarthy, Michael Lieutenant mmccarthy@brooklinema.gov
Disario, Robert Sergeant rdisario@brookinema.gov
Gruber, Ilya Sergeant igruber@brooklinema.gov
Lawlor, Robert Sergeant rlawlor@brooklinema.gov
Ferris, Thomas Sergeant tferris@brooklinema.gov
Heavey, Michael Sergeant mheavey@brooklinema.gov
Hunter, Michael mhunter@brooklinema.gov
Kirby, Kaitlin kkirby@brooklinema.gov
Keaveney, Brian bkeaveney@brooklinema.gov
Williams, Sean swilliams@brooklinema.gov
Lee, Ryan rlee@brooklinema.gov
King, Joe jking@brooklinema.gov
Amendola, Edward eamendola@brooklinema.gov
Amendola, Joeseph jamendola@brooklinema.gov
Elwood, Patrick pelwood@brooklinema.gov
Hall, Amy ajhall@brooklinema.gov
Serrano, Mario mserrano@brooklinema.gov
Disario, Michael mdisario@brooklinema.gov
Teahan, Robert rteahan@brooklinema.gov
Inchierca, Dana dinchierca@brooklinema.gov
Kelliher, Brendan bkelliher@brooklinema.gov
Cheung, David dcheung@brooklinema.gov
Kajita, Yu ykajita@brooklinema.gov
Hill, David dhill@brooklinema.gov
Jennings, John jjennings@brooklinema.gov
Keaveney, Michael mkeaveney@brooklinema.gov
Gustie, Al agustie@brooklinema.gov
O’Connor, Lauren loconnor@brooklinema.gov
Avila, Daniel davila@brooklinema.gov
Sullivan, John jsullivan@brooklinema.gov
Weinstein, Steven sweinstein@brooklinema.gov
Tam, Edward etam@brooklinema.gov
Danforth, Duane ddanforth@brooklinema.gov
Sullivan, Kevin ksullivan@brooklinema.gov
Stephenson, Timothy tstephenson@brooklinema.gov
Yanez, Daniel dyanez@brooklinema.gov
Kerrigan, Donal dkerrigan@brooklinema.gov
Mayer, Robert rmayer@brooklinema.gov
Morgan, Brendan bmorgan@brooklinema.gov
Richards, Raymond rrichards@brooklinema.gov
Brother, Noah nbrother@brooklinema.gov
Carlisle-Swedberg, Rafaela rcarlisleswedberg@brooklinema.gov
Collins, Robert M. rmcollins@brooklinema.gov
Russell, Sean srussell@brooklinema.gov
Bradley, John jbradley@brooklinema.gov
Collins, Robert B. rcollins@brooklinema.gov
Fay, Michael mfay@brooklinema.gov
Healy, Kristin khealy@brooklinema.gov
Lawlor, Michelle mlawlor@brooklinema.gov
O’Connor, Michael moconnor@brooklinema.gov
Bridges, Brian bbridges@brooklinema.gov
Molloy, Cheryl cmolloy@brooklinema.gov
Santos, Oscar osantos@brooklinema.gov
Yee, Timothy tyee@brooklinema.gov
Yung, Steven syung@brooklinema.gov
Amendola, Alfred famendola@brooklinema.gov
Mealy, Kevin Lieutenant kmealy@brooklinema.gov
Amendola, Andrew Sergeant aamendola@brooklinema.gov
Sutherland, Brian Sergeant bsutherland@brooklinema.gov
O’Neil, Russell Sergeant roneil@brooklinema.gov
Hatchett, Casey Sergeant chatchett@brooklinema.gov
Murphy, Michael Lieutenant Patrol mpmurphy@brooklinema.gov
Traffic Division
Name Title Email Phone
Murphy, Myles Deputy Superintendent / Traffic Division mylesmurphy@brooklinema.gov
Trahon, Mark Sergeant mtrahon@brooklinema.gov
Keaveney, Brian Traffic Officer Brian Keaveney 617-730-2739
Canney, John jcanney@brooklinema.gov
Fallon, Kevin kfallon@brooklinema.gov

All information is from the Brookline Police website

Skip to content